Social Outreach Committee

The Social Outreached Committee consists of Six (6) individuals. The members who make up the Social Outreach Committee are Chairperson, Mr. Dwight Menzies Rev. Fr. Ashley Mungal, Mrs. Alyson Drew, Social Outreach Coordinator, Mrs. Cheryl Jackson, Secretary, Ms. Marguerite Moore and Mrs. Avenida Stewart-Nanton.

The Social Outreach Committee has five different dedicated ministries in the areas of:

  • Compassionate Ministry,
  • Ministry to the Distressed,
  • Good Shepherd Ministry,
  • Ministry to the Sick and Homebound
  • Special Projects.